Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Orinda, CA

50 total reviews

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine L.
Submitted 09/26/22
On time. Efficient. Great location. Professional.
Synthia D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Ellis and her staff are professional, friendly and thoughtful. My check-ups and teeth cleaning are thorough and I appreciate Dr. Ellis’s explanations and the way she answers my questions.
Peter R.
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick response to emergency
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/08/22
i had a very good experience the people were awesome they welcome you w open arms i wanted to stay all day. I was very warm and welcome . But i thought my service would start that day w my limits income i was pass on to another doctor as usual. but not puting service down its was great. the dr was awesome better than any i have attendant. and her staff
Charlene A.
Submitted 07/22/22
☆▪︎▪︎☆☆☆☆
Gayle G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always very professional, caring & extremely competent.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Ellis is a highly experienced dentist who has always treated me in a very professional manner with kindness and respect. She listens carefully to past dental history, current symptoms and clearly gives information on procedures to discuss a plan for next steps. Her focus is encouragement toward care for relearning daily hygiene to save my teeth. I appreciate her supportive staff. Karen, in the office greets the patients with a cheery “hello”and always has a positive attitude. Karen remembers the details about patients activities and genuinely wants to know how we are doing. She answers insurance questions, clearly states payment information and will try to accommodate my schedule even if I need to change an appointment. The dental hygienists are very well trained and have the same positive attitude toward the best care for their patients as does the whole staff. I highly recommend this practice and have benefitted so much from their high standards.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Ellis’s dental practice is by far the most professional yet friendly medical office I have ever dealt with From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by very kind staff that put you at ease. Dr Ellis performed an examination and cleaning that was very comprehensive. I have never had a couple of dental exams that she performed for me I will definitely return for follow up cleanings and bleaching I cannot recommend her practice enough Pamela McKulla
Anne Marie P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly atmosphere which makes you feel safe during your dental procedures!
Lucille J.
Submitted 05/24/22
‘Great cleaning today, but then, everything is great at Dr. Virginia Ellis’ dental office! The very best dentist ever! I always feel that I am receiving first-clsss quality service from the moment I enter their office until it’s time to leave! It just doesn’t get any better than being a patient of Dr. Ellis!
Linda R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Am very impressed w your staff, Judith, Karen-always always, Virginia always always. I used my new toothbrush Toy and Judith was a big help - am not so good yet but will bec of her assist.
David H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional
Synthia D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Ellis and her staff are friendly and professional. They always explain what they are doing. I never have to wait for my appointment. And Dr. Ellis’s dentistry is excellent.
Nelson S.
Submitted 02/25/22
They really care about th
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Virginia Ellis is a genuinely honest, reassuring, and highly competent dentist. She engages well with patients and has a positive, and gracious manner. Dr. Ellis listens carefully, to a patient's history. She answers any question, concern or anxiety that may come up. Dr. Ellis consistently demonstrates her expertise and experience in the diagnosis of dental health needs and procedures. Karen, in the office, the dental assistants, and staff respect and welcome each patient. Scheduling appointments, sending reminders and answering billing or insurance questions are all made clear to the patient. My dental health has improved a great deal since I first became a patient of Dr. Ellis and her staff! Patricia M.
Spencer W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly staff, great service. They know what they’re doing!
Reddy M.
Submitted 01/07/22
As usual, it's great!
McCarthey J.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Ellis went above and beyond all expectations, seeing me for an urgent appointment at dinner time on Christmas Eve. From the instant she returned my emergency call (moments after I placed it), I knew I was dealing with an attentive, skilled & compassionate professional. At the appointment, her thorough and warm demeanor made me feel comfortable and confident as she evaluated my situation, identified the causes and explained options to address the problem. She listened to understand my needs and concerns, talking me through long- and short-term pros/cons which helped me quickly understand the best option/plan for me. Dr. Ellis is a skilled, attentive and thorough dentist and an absolutely lovely person. She turned my very stressful situation into a comfortable and easy experience, and I am SUPER grateful to have found her and her practice. Thank you, Dr. Ellis, for taking such excellent and speedy care of me and my teeth!
Carolina M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Best dentist ever!
Gayle G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always the best of care!