Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Orinda, CA

40 total reviews

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 04/21/22
Am very impressed w your staff, Judith, Karen-always always, Virginia always always. I used my new toothbrush Toy and Judith was a big help - am not so good yet but will bec of her assist.
David H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional
Synthia D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Ellis and her staff are friendly and professional. They always explain what they are doing. I never have to wait for my appointment. And Dr. Ellis’s dentistry is excellent.
Nelson S.
Submitted 02/25/22
They really care about th
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Virginia Ellis is a genuinely honest, reassuring, and highly competent dentist. She engages well with patients and has a positive, and gracious manner. Dr. Ellis listens carefully, to a patient's history. She answers any question, concern or anxiety that may come up. Dr. Ellis consistently demonstrates her expertise and experience in the diagnosis of dental health needs and procedures. Karen, in the office, the dental assistants, and staff respect and welcome each patient. Scheduling appointments, sending reminders and answering billing or insurance questions are all made clear to the patient. My dental health has improved a great deal since I first became a patient of Dr. Ellis and her staff! Patricia M.
Spencer W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Friendly staff, great service. They know what they’re doing!
Reddy M.
Submitted 01/07/22
As usual, it's great!
McCarthey J.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Ellis went above and beyond all expectations, seeing me for an urgent appointment at dinner time on Christmas Eve. From the instant she returned my emergency call (moments after I placed it), I knew I was dealing with an attentive, skilled & compassionate professional. At the appointment, her thorough and warm demeanor made me feel comfortable and confident as she evaluated my situation, identified the causes and explained options to address the problem. She listened to understand my needs and concerns, talking me through long- and short-term pros/cons which helped me quickly understand the best option/plan for me. Dr. Ellis is a skilled, attentive and thorough dentist and an absolutely lovely person. She turned my very stressful situation into a comfortable and easy experience, and I am SUPER grateful to have found her and her practice. Thank you, Dr. Ellis, for taking such excellent and speedy care of me and my teeth!
Carolina M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Best dentist ever!
Gayle G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always the best of care!
Lucille J.
Submitted 11/26/21
At Thanksgiving time, I’m extremely grateful to my dentist, Dr. Virginia Ellis of Orinda, Ca. She is the BEST dentist I have ever had….the most professional, talented, and caring!! I feel I’m with “family” when I’m there…and in the hands of the most expert dentist there is. That, coupled with the warmth and friendliness of her staff, makes going to the dentist a highlight for me! I highly recommend this wonderful dentist!
George E.
Submitted 11/23/21
Best cleaning I’ve ever had! Teeth are smooth, whiter and protected with fluoride!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent as usual. Great office!
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Ellis is a superb dentist. Although I moved 500 miles away, I return to her twice a year for her exacting care. Her high standards really do focus on patient care, unlike several of my former dentists. Dr. Ellis is the best!
Nelson S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great service, great staff and great doctor!
Surekha D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Awesome
Cameron L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Ellis and her team
Charlene A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome practice. Great technician and Dr. Ellis is quick, efficient and personable
Dawn F.
Submitted 09/08/21
She's always excellent I love her peace of mind
Ronald P.
Submitted 07/20/21
As enjoyable as a trip to dentist can be. Appreciate the complete work and inspection performed.