Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Orinda, CA

15 total reviews

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

B W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Wonderful I have never felt so pampered. Right down to the welcome gift. She is also very competent. She showed me cavities my other dentist never saw. Her equipment is first class. I found her online after trying other offices that did not bother to return my call. I missed my first appointment. Stuff got in the way. I called and she answered. Polite and she scheduled me an appointment right then.
B W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Wonderful I have never felt so pampered. Right down to the welcome gift. She is also very competent. She showed me cavities my other dentist never saw. Her equipment is first class. I found her online after trying other offices that did not bother to return my call. I missed my first appointment. Stuff got in the way. I called and she answered. Polite and she scheduled me an appointment right then.
Gayle G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Experience is always the best wit Dr. Ellis & her associates. Amazing professionalism, expertise, & caring atmosphere.
Bruce Y.
Submitted 12/14/19
A fantastic experience with excellent staff. Thanks!
Raul Hernando F T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very satisfied
Leesa E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Personable, informative and excellent care! Glad to have discovered Dr. Ellis!
Lucille J.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had a great first-time experience with Nadia, Dr.Ellis’ new hygienist. She was warm and friendly and very professional! She gave me a very thorough and complete exam and a great cleaning! My teeth are very happy!
Carrie H.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent care and service. They go the extra mile to make their patients satisfied.
Karen D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome as always!!!
Hannah S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always so friendly
Grant P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Ellis is a GREAT dentist. She cares and it shows.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Virginia and staff are always consistent but if Karen at the front desk is not there, I miss her. ... the other ladies are nice too, I just don't see them as much usually.
Shuang S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing people and team, most diligent, conscientious, professional doctor and staff - every single person in this practice is world-class. Thank you so much!!!
Lennon H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Flexible scheduling. Super friendly staff. Preschooler loves to come.
Troy H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Filling replacement & repair (porcelain) was actually a pleasant experience: rather quick, painless and not very uncomfortable.