Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Orinda, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Virginia H. Ellis, DDS Dental Corp below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Had a great cleaning with Bryan!
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Always very attentive & very professional. The best dental experience I have had, from the moment I walk in door. Highly recommended.
Seluvaia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My personal experience: They live up to their high reviews. Cost is as expected, but Karen is straight forward and knowledgable about options, which was very helpful for me. Dr. Ellis is the real MVP. And RDA Dailana(i hope I spelled her name right) is a thorough and efficient angel. I do recommend.
Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Competent and friendly
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Positive, friendly, professional care from Dr. Ellis, kind and helpful Karen in the office, clarifying billing and future appts. Dental hygienists taking X-rays and providing feedback regarding the current state of my health and the needs of my teeth. Excellent advice and treatment from all involved! Pat Moore
Madison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
It was a really good experience so far. Look forward to my next visits
Lucille J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
After an oral evaluation and x-rays, Dr. Ellis referred me to Dr.Milan, the endodontist, for root canal treatment! I am very grateful to Dr. Ellis for seeing me today without a scheduled appt. She also arranged for me to see Dr. Milan today, too! Thank you for that, Dr.Ellis, as i don’t think i could have handled another day of such pain. Dr. Milan started treatment on the root canal and will complete it on Nov 8th. What a relief! A very grateful patient!! Lucille Jacobus
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Another wonderful experience at Dr. Ellis' office. Professional and friendly, always on time and good work!
Nadine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
On time. Efficient. Great location. Professional.
Synthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Ellis and her staff are professional, friendly and thoughtful. My check-ups and teeth cleaning are thorough and I appreciate Dr. Ellis’s explanations and the way she answers my questions.
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Quick response to emergency
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
i had a very good experience the people were awesome they welcome you w open arms i wanted to stay all day. I was very warm and welcome . But i thought my service would start that day w my limits income i was pass on to another doctor as usual. but not puting service down its was great. the dr was awesome better than any i have attendant. and her staff
Charlene A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
☆▪︎▪︎☆☆☆☆
Gayle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Always very professional, caring & extremely competent.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Ellis is a highly experienced dentist who has always treated me in a very professional manner with kindness and respect. She listens carefully to past dental history, current symptoms and clearly gives information on procedures to discuss a plan for next steps. Her focus is encouragement toward care for relearning daily hygiene to save my teeth. I appreciate her supportive staff. Karen, in the office greets the patients with a cheery “hello”and always has a positive attitude. Karen remembers the details about patients activities and genuinely wants to know how we are doing. She answers insurance questions, clearly states payment information and will try to accommodate my schedule even if I need to change an appointment. The dental hygienists are very well trained and have the same positive attitude toward the best care for their patients as does the whole staff. I highly recommend this practice and have benefitted so much from their high standards.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Ellis’s dental practice is by far the most professional yet friendly medical office I have ever dealt with From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by very kind staff that put you at ease. Dr Ellis performed an examination and cleaning that was very comprehensive. I have never had a couple of dental exams that she performed for me I will definitely return for follow up cleanings and bleaching I cannot recommend her practice enough Pamela McKulla
Anne Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very friendly atmosphere which makes you feel safe during your dental procedures!
Lucille J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
‘Great cleaning today, but then, everything is great at Dr. Virginia Ellis’ dental office! The very best dentist ever! I always feel that I am receiving first-clsss quality service from the moment I enter their office until it’s time to leave! It just doesn’t get any better than being a patient of Dr. Ellis!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Am very impressed w your staff, Judith, Karen-always always, Virginia always always. I used my new toothbrush Toy and Judith was a big help - am not so good yet but will bec of her assist.
David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional